6 Lagos PDP Lawmakers Set To Join APC

Return What You Stole - APC reacts to PDP's Call For Buhari's Resignation

Six PDP lawmakers at the Lagos State House of Assembly are set to defect to the APC.

There are 8 PDP lawmakers in total at the assembly. A close source said:

“I can confirm to you that six of the PDP lawmakers in the Lagos State House of Assembly will soon defect to the APC, but the status quo will remain as they would not want to stop holding their present positions in the House until further notice.

Part of the reason for their defection is the crisis in the party at the state and federal levels.

The members of the PDP in the Assembly include:
Minority Leader Hon. Akeem Bello (Amuwo Odofin y 2),
Minority Whip Hon. Mosunmola Sangodara (Surulere 2),
Hon. Dipo Olorunrinu (Amuwo Odofin 1)
Hon. Victor Akande (Ojo 1).
Hon. Akeem Shokunle (Oshodi/Isolo 1),
Hon. Jude Idimogu (Oshodi/Isolo 1),
Hon. Dayo Famakinwa, (Ajeromi/ Ifelodun 2)
Hon. Oluwa Fatai (Ajeromi/Ifelodun 1).


Vivian Gist

Is all About Blogging and Entertainment --- From Vivian, 24/7 Updates on celebrity Gossip and Entertainment +News , I ? U , Welcome to VivianGist ... come for more ... Everyday

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published.